Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

The European Championship "EURO 2020"

JONES WOOD FOUNDRY

from JUNE 11th - JULY 11th

WALLCHART


diagram

GROUP SCHEDULE

Friday, June 11
3pm: Italy v. Turkey - 3:0
 
  
Saturday, June 12
9am: Switzerland v. Wales - 1:1
YES, we will open early!*
12pm: Finland v. Denmark - 1:0
3pm: Russia v. Belgium - 0:3
  
Sunday, June 13
9am: Croatia v. England - 0:1
YES, we will open early!
12pm: N. Macedonia v. Austria - 1:3
3pm: Ukraine v. Netherlands - 2:3
  
Monday, June 14
9am: Czech Republic v. Scotland - 2:0
YES, we will open early!
12pm: Slovakia v. Poland - 2:1
3pm: Sweden v. Spain - 0:0
  
Tuesday, June 15
12pm: Portugal v. Hungary - 3:1
3pm: Germany v. France - 0:1

 
Wednesday, June 16
12pm: Wales v. Turkey - 2:0
3pm: Switzerland v. Italy - 3:0
  
Thursday, June 17
12pm: Belgium v. Denmark - 2:1
3pm: Austria v. Netherlands - 2:0


Friday, June 18
12pm: Czech Rep. v. Croatia - 1:1
3pm: Scotland v. England - 0:0
  
Saturday, June 19
12pm: Germany v. Portugal - 4:2
3pm: Poland v. Spain - 1:1
  
Sunday, June 20
12pm: Wales v. Italy - 0:1
12pm: Turkey v. Switzerland - 1:3
  
Monday, June 21
12pm: Netherl. v. N. Macedonia - 3:0
3pm: Belgium v. Finland - 2:0
12pm: Austria v. Ukraine - 1:0
3pm: Denmark v. Russia - 4:1


Tuesday, June 22
 3pm: Scotland v. Croatia - 1:3
 3pm: England v. Cz Republic - 1:0
*We'll TRY to show both games
Wednesday, June 23
12pm: Spain v. Slovakia - 5:0
3pm: Hungary v. Germany - 2:2
12pm: Poland v. Sweden - 2:3
3pm: France v. Portugal - 2:2

ROUND OF 16

Saturday, June 26
12pm: Wales v Denmark - 0:4
3pm: Italy v Austria - 2:1
  
Sunday, June 27
12pm: Netherlands v Czech Republic - 0:2
3pm: Belgium v Portugal - 1:0
Monday, June 28
12pm: Match 42: Croatia v Spain - 3:5
3pm: Match 41: France v Switzerland - 3:3 - 4:5 on pens
  
Tuesday, June 29
12pm: Match 44: England v Germany - 2:0
3pm: Match 43: Sweden v Ukraine - 1:2

QUATERFINALS

Friday, July 2
12pm: Match 45: Switzerland v Spain
3pm: Match 46: Italy v Belgium
Saturday, July 3
12pm: Match 47: Denmark v Czech Republic
3pm: Match 48: England v

SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, July 6
3pm: Match 49: Winner match 46 v Winner match 45
Wednesday, July 7
3pm: Match 50: Winner match 48 v Winner match 47

FINAL

Sunday, July 11
3pm: Match 51: Winner match 49 v Winner match 50